Crossroaders - South Africa 2019

NOTICE

For the first time in 62 years,
the Crossroads Africa Program has been cancelled.
The cancellation is due to the Coronavirus pandemic.
~

We intend that the Crossroads journey
will continue in 2021!

"Sharing Your Stories and Envisioning Crossroads 2021!"

A Virtual Community Sharing Circle for Crossroaders and their guests!

Saturday, June 13, 2020

and

Sunday, June 14, 2020

(These are our usual orientation dates)

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Eastern Time
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Central Time
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Pacific Time

via ZOOM Video Conferencing

Join us in June for:

An opportunity to
share your stories of the impact of Crossroads on your life and to
offer your feedback about Crossroads 2021!

A Brief Update on Crossroads will also be included!

Moderator: Dr. Lorraine Warren, Gambia ‘81

You must register in advance for these meetings:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUpd-iprT4uGdJvXVqHXcLJDbmkiYH14kBG

~
However long the night may last, there will be a morning.
— African Proverb —
~
Trust that you are doing everything to be safe
WHL